News Matches
Manchester United

Where to watch Manchester United today? Live stream & TV channel for Man Utd's upcoming games

05:31 GMT 04/02/2023
Bruno Fernandes Manchester United 2022-23
Everything you need to know about how to watch Man Utd in the Premier League, Europa League and all major competitions.

Manchester United are battling for silverware on four fronts this season, although the 3-2 defeat against Premier League leaders currently pegged them back to the fourth spot.

Having made it to the final of the Carabao Cup and the FA Cup fifth round, Erik ten Hag would be soon preparing for his side's Europa League play-offs match against Barcelona in February.

Live broadcast of Manchester United's match tonight

Manchester United are set to host Crystal Palace in a Premier League tie at Old Trafford.

Date

Time

Fixture

UK TV channel + stream

USA TV channel + stream

Feb 4

3pm GMT / 10am ET

Man Utd vs Crystal Palace

N/A

Peacock Premium

How to watch Man Utd's upcoming Premier League games

The Red Devils would want to come back strong after the loss to leaders Arsenal when they host Crystal Palace and Leeds United on February 4 and 9, respectively, before the return tie against Leeds on February 12.

In the UK, BT Sport and Sky Sports show Manchester United's Premier League games with streaming available on BT TV / Sky Go.

In the US, Premier League matches can be watched on NBCSNNBC and the NBC sports app.

Date

Time

Fixture

UK TV channel + stream

USA TV channel + stream

Feb 4

3pm GMT / 10am ET

Man Utd vs Crystal Palace

N/A

Peacock Premium

Feb 8

8pm GMT / 3pm ET

Man Utd vs Leeds United

N/A

USA Network, Universo + fubo TV, DirecTV Stream, Sling Blue

Feb 12

2pm GMT / 9am ET

Leeds United vs Man Utd

Sky Sports Main Event/Premier League/Ultra HDR + Sky Go

USA Network, Universo + fubo TV, DirecTV Stream, Sling Blue

Man Utd TV channels and live streams in the Europa League

Manchester United's 1-0 win over Real Sociedad in their last Group E game wasn't enough to seal a direct Round of 16 spot as they now have to go through the play-off round, where they face Barcelona.

BT Sport is showing the game United's Europa League fixtures in the UK, with a live stream option available on BT TV.

In the US, CBS Sports is showing the games on TV and it is available to stream live on Paramount+.

Date

Time

Fixture

UK TV channel + stream

USA TV channel + stream

Feb 16

5:45pm GMT / 12:45pm ET

Barcelona vs Man Utd

BT Sport 2 + BT TV

Paramount+, Vix+

Feb 23

8pm GMT / 3pm ET

Man Utd vs Barcelona

BT Sport 2/Ultimate + BT TV

Paramount+, Vix+

Where to watch Man Utd in the Carabao Cup

Manchester United defeated Nottingham Forest 5-0 on aggregate to set-up a final meeting against Newcastle United at Wembley.

Sky Sports will broadcast the Carabao Cup the UK, with ESPN+ to show the competition in the US.

Date

Time

Fixture

UK TV channel + stream

USA TV channel + stream

Feb 26

TBC

Man Utd vs Newcastle

Sky Sports Main Event/Football/Ultra HDR + Sky Go

ESPN+

Man Utd's schedule in the FA Cup

Having overcome Reading in the FA Cup fourth round, The Red Devils will face West Ham in the fifth round.

Date

Time

Fixture

UK TV channel + stream

USA TV channel + stream

Mar 1

7:45pm GMT / 2:45pm ET

Man Utd vs West Ham

ITV1, STV + ITVX, STV Player

ESPN+