News
SheBelieves Cup

SheBelieves Cup 2022: Ticket prices for USWNT tournament & how to buy

16:26 SAST 2022/01/31
Megan Rapinoe Alex Morgan USWNT 2021
The invitational tournament kicks off in February and here is how you can get tickets

The SheBelieves Cup is back this February, as the U.S. women's national team locks horns with Iceland, Czech Republic and New Zealand.

An invitational tournament, the 2022 edition is being held in California and Texas, with plenty of excitement in store as the national teams gear up for the year ahead.

If you're considering going to the tournament in person, GOAL brings you all you need to know about tickets.

SheBelieves Cup 2022 ticket prices

The cost of tickets for the SheBelieves Cup ranges from $28 to $300 (excluding booking fees), depending on where you wish to be seated.

For example, for the USWNT's opening game against Czech Republic, a standard ticket behind the goal will cost $28 while a seat in the Field section will set you back $300. Seats on the side of the field begin at $70 and go up to $200, depending on how close you are to the action.

SheBelieves Cup 2022: How to buy tickets

Tickets for the SheBelieves Cup 2022 went on sale to the public on January 18, 2022, so they are available to buy now.

Tickets can be purchased through the official U.S. Soccer website, which has a list of fixtures, or directly via ticket seller axs.com.

Are there Covid-19 vaccination requirements?

Per axs.com, fans over the age of 12 who wish to attend games must produce proof of full Covid-19 vaccination or a negative Covid-19 test prior to entry to the stadium.

It is good practice to check local authority public health restrictions prior to travelling to a game.

When does SheBelieves Cup 2022 start?

SheBelieves Cup 2022 starts on February 17, 2022 and concludes on February 23, 2022.

SheBelieves Cup 2022 fixtures

To help you choose which games you wish to attend, we have the fixture schedule below.

Date

Time

Game

Venue

Feb 17

5pm PT / 8pm ET

Iceland vs New Zealand

Dignity Health Sports Park, CA

Feb 17

8pm PT / 11pm ET

USWNT vs Czech Republic

Dignity Health Sports Park, CA

Feb 20

12pm PT / 3pm ET

USWNT vs New Zealand

Dignity Health Sports Park, CA

Feb 20

3pm PT / 6pm ET

Czech Republic vs Iceland

Dignity Health Sports Park, CA

Feb 23

3pm PT / 6pm ET

Czech Republic vs New Zeland

Toyota Stadium, TX

Feb 23

6pm PT / 9PM ET

USWNT vs Iceland

Toyota Stadium, TX

Further reading