News Matches
Indian Super League

Indian Super League: Salt Lake Stadium, JLN Stadium Kochi and home grounds of all ISL clubs

11:30 AM SGT 7/10/22
Salt Lake Stadium JLN Stadium Kochi
GOAL takes a look at all the home grounds of the Indian Super League clubs

The ninth season of the Indian Super League (ISL) kicks off in less than a month's time with Kerala Blasters taking on East Bengal in the season opener at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Kochi.

After two years of playing in a centralised venue inside a bubble, top-tier Indian football will be finally back with fans thronging the stadiums across the country.

East Bengal and ATK Mohun Bagan fans will be cheering for their respective teams at the iconic Salt Lake Stadium for the first time in ISL's history. Similarly, action will return to Kochi's Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium where the passionate Kerala Blasters fans will be backing their club for the first time since the 2019/20 season.

As fans gear up to support their clubs in person, we take a look at the home venues of all the 11 ISL clubs. Only the Salt Lake stadium will cater as the home ground to two clubs - East Bengal and ATK Mohun Bagan.

  • Manjappada Kerala Blasters Delhi Dynamos

    Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium

    Club: Kerala Blasters

    City: Kochi

    Capacity: 41,000

  • Salt Lake Stadium (Yuva Bharati Krirangan) Kolkata

    Salt Lake Stadium

    Club: East Bengal, ATK Mohun Bagan

    City: Kolkata

    Capacity: 85,000

  • Jawaharlal Nehru stadium Chennai

    Marina Arena

    Club: Chennaiyin FC

    City: Chennai

    Capacity: 40,000

  • Fatorda stadium Indian Super League ground

    Fatorda Stadium

    Club: FC Goa

    City: Margao

    Capacity: 19,000

  • Phil Brown Hyderabad FC ISL 6

    G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium

    Club: Hyderabad FC

    City: Hyderabad

    Capacity: 30,000

  • JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

    JRD Tata Sports Complex

    Club: Jamshedpur FC

    City: Jamshedpur

    Capacity: 24,424

  • Mumbai Football Arena

    Mumbai Football Arena

    Club: Mumbai City FC

    City: Mumbai

    Capacity: 18,000

  • Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium

    Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium

    Club: NorthEast United FC

    City: Guwahati

    Capacity: 24,627

  • Kalinga Stadium Bhubaneswar Odisha ISL 6

    Kalinga Stadium

    Club: Odisha FC

    City: Bhubaneswar

    Capacity: 15,000

  • Kanteerava stadium before AFC Cup semifinal between Bengaluru FC and Johor Darul Ta'zim

    Sree Kanteerava Stadium

    Club: Bengaluru FC

    City: Bengaluru

    Capacity: 25,810