News Matches
Cristiano Ronaldo

Where to watch Cristiano Ronaldo's matches for Al-Nassr: Live stream, TV & highlights details for CR7's games in Saudi Arabia

16:00 GMT+4 27/01/2023
Cristiano Ronaldo Al-Nassr 2023
Everything you need to know about how to watch Cristiano Ronaldo in action for his new club

Cristiano Ronaldo has left Europe, claiming his work on the continent is done, and now finds himself playing for Al-Nassr in the Saudi Pro League, where he has declared his intention to deliver plenty of success for the Riyadh-based club.

The five-time Ballon d'Or winner spurned offers from Major League Soccer as well as a host of clubs from countries such as Brazil, Australia and his native Portugal in order to embark on a new journey in Asia

If you are wondering where to watch Cristiano Ronaldo in action for his new club, GOAL has everything you need to know.

Where to stream Cristiano Ronaldo Al-Nassr games live & watch on TV

This page contains affiliate links. When you subscribe through the links provided, we may earn a commission.

CountryTV channel & stream
United StatesESPN
United KingdomSky Sports
ItalySportItalia
PortugalSport TV
FranceL'Equipe
Middle EastSSC
InternationalShahid

Al-Nassr has indicated that a number of international broadcasters will be providing coverage of their games following Ronaldo's transfer to the club.

In the U.S., ESPN will show the occasional game and in the UK, Sky Sports has been streaming games live on its official YouTube channel. Find out more about ESPN+ here and Sky Sports here.

Saudi Sports Company (SSC) has the broadcast rights for Saudi Pro League games, as well as Saudi Super Cup and King's Cup games, in the Middle East. Games are available to stream worldwide through Shahid and new users can sign up at the official site. A subscription to the VIP Sports package will cost £10.99 a month in the UK, or $18 a month if you are in the U.S.

Highlights of Al-Nassr games will be available on the club's official YouTube channel and also on SSC's various platforms.

Check out which games are on UK TV and U.S. TV today

Al-Nassr fixture schedule

To help you stay up to date with Al-Nassr and Ronaldo's fortunes, here are the remaining 2022-23 fixtures after the five-time Ballon d'Or winner's arrival. Note: Dates and times are subject to change.

DateGameCompetitionKick-off time
Feb 3, 2023Al-Fateh vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League3pm GMT / 10am ET
Feb 9, 2023Al-Wehda vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League5:30pm GMT / 12:30pm ET
Feb 17, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-TaawounSaudi Pro League3pm GMT / 10am ET
Feb 25, 2023Damac vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League3pm GMT / 10am ET
Mar 3, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-BatinSaudi Pro League5:30pm GMT / 12:30pm ET
Mar 9, 2023Al-Ittihad vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League5pm GMT / 12 noon ET
Mar 14, 2023Al-Nassr vs AbhaKing's Cup2:30pm GMT / 9:30am ET
Mar 16, 2023Al-Nassr vs AbhaSaudi Pro League5pm GMT / 1pm ET
Apr 4, 2023Al-Adalah vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
Apr 9, 2023Al-Fayha vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
Apr 27, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-RaedSaudi Pro League6pm BST / 1pm ET
May 3, 2023Al-Hilal vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro LeagueTBC
May 9, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-KhaleejSaudi Pro LeagueTBC
May 15, 2023Al-Tai vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro LeagueTBC
May 20, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-ShababSaudi Pro LeagueTBC
May 26, 2023Al-Ettifaq vs Al-NassrSaudi Pro LeagueTBC
May 31, 2023Al-Nassr vs Al-FatehSaudi Pro LeagueTBC

When did Cristiano Ronaldo make his Al-Nassr debut?

Unsurprisingly, Ronaldo was eager to get going as soon as he touched down in Riyadh, suggesting at his unveiling press conference that head coach Rudi Garcia could throw him straight into the team for the very next game.

However, he had to wait for his debut for Al-Nassr, with a two-match ban incurred during his time at Manchester United following him to Saudi Arabia. That sanction, arising from an incident where he was found to have smashed the phone of an Everton fan, ensured he was unavailable for games on January 6 and January 14.

He sat out the game against Al-Tai at a rain-soaked Mrsool Park and also missed the next game against Al-Shabab, so his Al-Nassr debut came on January 22, against Al-Ettifaq.

Ronaldo made his Saudi debut for the Riyadh All-Star team in a friendly against Lionel Messi and Paris Saint-Germain on January 19. Ronaldo was captain ofthe team, which was made up of Al-Nassr and Al-Hilal players.

He scored two goals and looked impressive in the 60-minute display, appearing to enjoy the chance to face off against his perennial rival once more.

How long is Cristiano Ronaldo's contract with Al-Nassr?

Ronaldo has agreed a deal with Al-Nassr that will see him remain at the club until 2025. That means he will be available to help the club in the AFC Champions League next season, should they qualify.

Read more about the Cristiano Ronaldo transfer to Al-Nassr